TCL Smartphones

Learn how to factory reset TCL Smartphones. A factory reset, also known as hard reset, is the restoration of a device to its original manufacturer settings. This action deletes all the settings, applications and personal data from your device and make it 100% clean.

Android Antivirus


TCL Plex Safe Mode

Factory Reset TCL Plex 0 Comment

How to enter safe mode on TCL Plex ? TCL Plex performs better when you turn on safe mode. Safe Mode by monitoring device performance, you can see the effects of your last installed third-party applications on your system and uninstall these apps if necessary.

TCL Plex Download Mode

Factory Reset TCL Plex 0 Comment

How to enter download mode on TCL Plex ? Download mode, also known as odin mode or fastboot mode, offers many useful options like unlock bootloader, flashing firmware (Stock ROMs), installing OTA updates, flashing custom Recoveries such as CWM and TWRP, overclocking Android phones, and much more.

TCL Plex Recovery Mode

Factory Reset TCL Plex 0 Comment

How to enter recovery mode on TCL Plex ? Recovery Mode offers many useful options such as reboot system, factory reset, wipe data, data recovery, install software or firmware from phone memory or SD card, etc.

TCL Plex Soft Reset

Factory Reset TCL Plex 0 Comment

How to soft reset on your TCL Plex ? If your TCL Plex is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

TCL Plex Hard Reset

Factory Reset TCL Plex 0 Comment

How to hard reset on your TCL Plex ? If you need to wipe your phone's data for any reason, you can perform a hard reset in recovery mode. This feature will completely erase your personal information and data from your device and make it 100% clean.

How To Factory Reset Your TCL Plex

Factory Reset TCL Plex 0 Comment

Learn how to factory reset your TCL Plex ? A factory reset, also known as hard reset, is the restoration of a device to its original manufacturer settings. This action deletes all the settings, applications and personal data from your device and make it 100% clean.