Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim Soft Reset

How To

How to soft reset on your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim? If your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

How to soft reset on your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim? If your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device.

Android Antivirus


How to soft reset on your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim? If your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim is frozen or unresponsive you can perform a soft reset for restart your device. This is a safe and quick way to reboot your device without losing or erasing any data.

If your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim smartphone has problems like:

  • Running slowly,
  • Unexpected stucks,
  • Blank or frozen screen,
  • Apps crashing or freezing,
  • Frequent failures from system and apps,

Apart from all these problems if you just want to restart your smartphone in a correct way, you can choose Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim soft reset.

Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim
This article contains:
Restart a Frozen or Unresponsive Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim
Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim
Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim
Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim
Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim
Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim

Restart A Frozen Or Unresponsive Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim

Follow these steps to perform a soft reset on your Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim and reboot your unresponsive device without any problems.

  • If you are able to remove the device battery, remove it. Then, wait a few seconds, insert the battery and turn the device on.
  • If you are not able to remove the device battery, hold down the Volume Down + Power buttons simultaneously for 7 seconds. Leave the buttons when phone vibrates.
  • Your device will restart and display the brands logo.
soft-reset-motorola-android-device

After the Motorola Moto X Play Dual Sim soft reset process, your smartphone will restart automatically. You can continue using your device without losing any data except for the last changes.